Our
Team

Leadership

Marc Shulman
Managing Principal Private Equity Division
212-303-7672
Marc@IconRecapital.com
Marc is a highly accomplished Real Estate Finance, Investment and development Professional. $5BN+ in transactional history over his career, Fluent in capital market and having global relationships allows for ICON's flexibility and raipd growth.
Anthony Shafer
Managing Principal Private Debt Division
212-303-7676
Anthony@IconReCapital.com
A Veteran Finance Professional specializing in Commercial Real Estate Underwriting. I evaluate structure, borrowing potential, efficiency of liquidity, and provide a indepth level of transaction insite.
Jon Cruz
Managing Director Private Debt Division
212-303-7676
Jcruz@IconRecapital.com
With two decades of finance, Capital markets, and team building experience, these skill sets allow me to keep our team achieving goals and focus on raising the bar of client services.

Loan Origination

Michael Paparo
Loan Originator
212-303-7676
mpaparo@iconrecapital.com
As a 25 year capital market veteran, I developed relationships on a global scale with ability to Adjust in any market condition. Our current credit strategy has shaped our lending guidelines to better service our valued clients.
Brian Mayle
Sr. Loan Originator
212-303-7676
Bmayle@IconReCapital.com
Brian has nearly 20 years of Sales & Finance experience, customer retention and Contract Negotiation are a High Percentage of his Repeat & Referral Business. Getting Deals Closed Are His Top Priorities.
Rafy Rosario
Loan Originator

Professionals

Colin Eckel
Transaction Manager
212-303-7676
ceckel@iconrecapital.com
Julien Hill
Marketing Manager
Anthony Simon
Head Underwriter
Paul Vallejo
Processor
Ari Cohen
Production Manager
212-303-7676
Gasher@email.com
20 Years of title and appraisal experince allows me to make key concessions when a compelling reason is presented.