Our
Team

Leadership

Marc Shulman
Managing Principal Private Equity Division
212-303-7672
Marc@IconRecapital.com
Marc is a highly accomplished Real Estate Finance, Investment and development Professional. $5BN+ in transactional history over his career, Fluent in capital market and having global relationships allows for ICON's flexibility and raipd growth.
Jon Cruz
Managing Director Private Debt Division
212-303-7676 Ext.810
Jcruz@IconRecapital.com
With two decades of finance, Capital markets, and team building experience, these skill sets allow me to keep our team achieving goals and focus on raising the bar of client services.

Loan Origination

Charlie Treno
Jr. Loan Originator
212-303-7676 Ext.816
CharlieT@IconReCapital.com
As a 25 year capital market veteran, I developed relationships on a global scale with ability to Adjust in any market condition. Our current credit strategy has shaped our lending guidelines to better service our valued clients.
Paul Danielle
Loan Originator
212-303-7676 Ext. 806
Pdanielle@IconRecapital.com
Throughout my extensive investment career, i have worked with the largest financial institutions, this has given me a keen attention to detail. My goal is to submit accurately and get deals funded and closed to meet clients time lines.
Ralph Rizzolo
Jr. Loan Originator
212-303-7676 Ext. 809
Rrizzolo@IconRecapital.com
Ralph is a Graduated from Temple University with BBA in Real Estate/Law. He closed his first transaction in under 45 days of being with Icon Realty Capital, he is one of the newest rising stars.
Brian Mayle
Loan Originator
212-303-7676 Ext. 817
Bmayle@IconReCapital.com
Brian has nearly 20 years of Sales & Finance experience, customer retention and Contract Negotiation are a High Percentage of his Repeat & Referral Business. Getting Deals Closed Are His Top Priorities.
Paul Vallejo
Jr. Loan Origantor
212-303-7676 Ext. 813
paulvallejo@iconrecapital.com
Paul is a highly experienced sales professional, earning his Bachelors of Arts, and utilizing his skills to fuel his 10 years of sales experience. Paul has always loved real estate and sought to take his talents to the next level and join ICON's team to provide his clients with exceptional service.

Professionals

Melissa Padilla
Transaction Manager
212-303-7676
Mpadilla@IconReCapital.com
I am in charge of organizing and preparing files to close, as well as provide support to staff to ensure that transactions close on schedule. My functions also include serving as the first point of contact for executives, associates and monitor closing documents with title and legal counsel.
Colin Eckel
Processor/ Marketing
212-303-7676
Ceckel@IconRecapital.com
Colin is a social media, content marketing and communications strategist. He Leads our marketing team to uncover, create and amplify ICON's brand. He manages our newsrooms and conducts goal-oriented social PR.